Starlink Mission


Published: 1 week ago | Watch Starlink Mission funny Video.SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, April 7 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. The instantaneous window is at 12:34 p.m. EDT, or 16:34 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Thursday, April 8 at 12:12 p.m. EDT, or 16:12 UTC.

The Falcon 9 first stage rocket booster supporting this mission previously supported launch of NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley to the International Space Station, ANASIS-II, CRS-21, Transporter-1, and two Starlink missions. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be located in the Atlantic Ocean. One half of Falcon 9’s fairing prevouisly supported launch of AMOS-17 and two Starlink missions, and the other previously supported a Starlink mission. :: funny.com.pk is the top funny video portal of World serving over 20 million views with unique users monthly ratio of 5 million. Feel free to check out our largest unny video database on sports, entertainment, political shows, comedy, humor, horror, science, people, games, romance, fantasy, crime, Music, Song, Poems, exotic and mystery watch With funny.com.pk . You will not only love us, you will share us! Be part of funny.com.pk - Your ultimate funny video experienc.

Related Searches

| starlink 17 mission | starlink mission launch trajectory | starlink mission statement | starlink mission timeline | starlink mission scrubbed |