SpaceX Videos

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, April 7 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Statio...

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, March 24 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Stati...

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, March 14 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center in Florida.

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, March 11 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Statio...

SpaceX is targeting 3:24 a.m. EST on Thursday, March 4 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center i...

SpaceX is targeting Monday, February 15 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Stati...

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, February 4 for launch of 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Stat...

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, January 24 for launch of Transporter-1, SpaceX's first dedicated SmallSat Rideshare Program mission, from Space Launch ...

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, January 20 for its seventeenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Launch Complex 39A (LC-3...

SpaceX is targeting 9:15 p.m. EST on Thursday, January 7 for launch of the Turksat 5A mission from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral ...

SpaceX is now targeting Saturday, December 19 for launch of the NROL-108 mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida.

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, December 13 at 12:30 p.m. EST, or 17:30 UTC, for the launch of the SXM-7 mission, which will launch from Space Launch Comp...

SpaceX is targeting Sunday, December 6 for launch of its twenty-first Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-21), which will launch from Launch Com...

SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, November 24 for launch of its sixteenth Starlink mission, which will launch 60 Starlink satellites from Space Launch Comp...